Scotland

Scott Tavener

Business Development Manager

scott.tavener@norbord.net

m: 07798 633 992

North

Roisin Weir

Business Development Manager

roisin.weir@norbord.net

m: 07778 633 706

Central

Conor Woolven

Business Development Manager

conor.woolven@norbord.net

m: 07825 682 921

Midlands

Baz Keshvara

Business Development Manager

baz.keshvara@norbord.net

m: 07557 484 696

Southwest

Alistair Rattenbury

Business Development Manager

alistair.rattenbury@norbord.net

m: 07442 495 733

North London

Thomas Allen

Business Development Manager

thomas.allen@norbord.net

m: 07717 301 115

South London

Mark Lewis-Ranwell

Business Development Manager

mark.lewis-ranwell@norbord.net

m: 07552 213 837

Request a sample

Request an A5 sample of any of our boards. Our samples come with an informative wraparound cover.

Request a sample